認證

Further 致力于追求卓越并成为我们客户值得信赖的合作伙伴。该任务不可或缺的一个组成部分是提供高质量且符合数据保护标准的最佳服务。为此,Further开发并实施了符合国际标准的整体框架,我们的产品和服务通过了ISO 9001(质量)和ISO 27001(信息安全)认证。

ISO 9001
ISO/IEC 27001

问答

Further能提供什么样的产品?

CriticalAdvantage® 是我们的旗舰产品。我们相信,不管收入或地理位置如何,如果身患重病,每个人都应该获得尽可能好的医疗服务。这就是我们开发这个产品的原因,在需要的时候为人们提供服务。

这个产品覆盖哪些内容?

该产品涵盖了癌症和心血管疾病等严重疾病的治疗,并确保您的投保会员可以在世界任何地方接受适合他们的治疗,包括初步检查、治疗本身、住宿、航班和必要的签证支持。该产品使他们能够选择并获得全球最佳医疗服务。

您们覆盖什么样的治疗?

在我们的部分产品中,我们提供的医疗服务涵盖了最前沿和最创新的医学治疗,比如基因治疗。我们的理念是为我们的顾客和客户选择并提供具有附加价值的医疗保险产品。医疗市场正在急剧地发展而Further就正处于这一变革的前端。

您们经过认证吗?

是的,Further通过了ISO 9001/2015认证,并与JCI批准的医院合作以提供高质量、先进的医疗解决方案和医学治疗。我们也得到了一家标准普尔信用评级为A+的再保险公司的支持,它提供全球范围内领先的医生网络,并为30个国家的人提供保险。

保持联系!

如果您想要获得更多信息,请向我们发送邮件:

Certifications

Further is committed to excellence and to being a trusted partner of our clients. An integral part of this mission is to provide the best services with the highest quality and data protection standards. Therefore, Further has developed and implemented an integrated framework according to international standards and our products and services are ISO 9001 (Quality) and ISO 27001 (Information Security) certified.

ISO 9001
ISO/IEC 27001

Frequently Asked Questions

What products does Further offer?

CRITICAL ADVANTAGE® is our flagship product. We believe that everyone should have access to the best possible healthcare if they’re seriously ill, regardless of income or geography. That’s the reason we developed this product, to cover people in times of need.

What does the product cover?

The product covers treatment for serious illnesses such as cancer and cardiovascular disease and ensures your insured member can receive the treatment that’s right for them, anywhere in the world. This includes preliminary tests, the treatment itself, accommodation, flights and visa requirements where necessary. The product allows them choice and access to the best medical treatment globally.

What kind of treatments do you cover?

On some of our products we provide cover for many of the latest and most innovative healthcare treatments, such as gene therapy. Our ethos is to identify and deliver health insurance opportunities that can add value to our customers and clients. The health market is evolving dramatically and Further is at the forefront of that change.

Are you accredited?

Yes, Further is ISO 9001:2015 certified and works with JCI approved hospitals to offer high quality, advanced medical solutions and treatments. We’re also backed by a leading re-insurer with a Standard & Poor’s A+ rating and access to leading doctors worldwide, providing cover for people across 30 countries.

Get in touch!

If you want to receive more information, send us an email: