保险公司

安心无价

我们的产品实惠、简单、便捷。它可以作为一个独立的保险,或作为一般人寿或重大疾病保险的补充。它让您的客户有机会获得世界上最好的医疗服务。

质量和简单

获得顶级质量的医疗服务不必复杂。我们负责一切事务,从旅行和住宿安排,到医院导航和理赔付款。一切都十分简单。

“从第一次打电话到手术后回家,一切都安排的井井有条。我非常地欣赏并尊重Further的专业精神和人性化的方法,以便为我的情况找到解决方案。”

Elena, 36岁

俄罗斯

无缝解决方案

我们的产品提供了一个快速、有效、易于集成的端到端解决方案,使您的客户能立即受到保护。

商业案例故事

“最具创新新的产品”

英国领先的保险公司

2015“英国保险奖”

上市以来卖出120,000+份保单

目标

提高保险市场的知名度和份额。强调作为市场创新者和“家庭保险公司”的地位。

实施

Critical Advantage作为综合补充保险实施,并可在生命、重大疾病和收入保护产品基础上选择。

结果

Further团队与保险公司合作,协调产品的各个方面,包括核保和条款。最终得到一个无缝解决方案,使保险公司可以在报价阶段自动接受“Critical Advantage”的申请人(如果申请人被允许投保基本保险产品)。

俄罗斯知名寿险公司,专注于银行业市场

目标

满足希望在向客户提供的产品中加入创新医疗服务产品的银行合作伙伴的需求。它必须易于销售,并在卖出后即刻开始解决问题。它必须为客户提供真正的价值,但同时价格不能太高。

实施

Further与保险公司合作,创造了一个符合银行要求的“Critical Advantage”版本,帮助他们向零售客户推销产品。

结果

在6家银行成功推出了产品。

俄罗斯知名寿险公司,专注于银行业市场

问答

Further能提供什么样的产品?

CriticalAdvantage® 是我们的旗舰产品。我们相信,不管收入或地理位置如何,如果身患重病,每个人都应该获得尽可能好的医疗服务。这就是我们开发这个产品的原因,在需要的时候为人们提供服务。

这个产品覆盖哪些内容?

该产品涵盖了癌症和心血管疾病等严重疾病的治疗,并确保您的投保会员可以在世界任何地方接受适合他们的治疗,包括初步检查、治疗本身、住宿、航班和必要的签证支持。该产品使他们能够选择并获得全球最佳医疗服务。

您们覆盖什么样的治疗?

在我们的部分产品中,我们提供的医疗服务涵盖了最前沿和最创新的医学治疗,比如基因治疗。我们的理念是为我们的顾客和客户选择并提供具有附加价值的医疗保险产品。医疗市场正在急剧地发展而Further就正处于这一变革的前端。

您们经过认证吗?

是的,Further通过了ISO 9001/2015认证,并与JCI批准的医院合作以提供高质量、先进的医疗解决方案和医学治疗。我们也得到了一家标准普尔信用评级为A+的再保险公司的支持,它提供全球范围内领先的医生网络,并为30个国家的人提供保险。

保持联系!

如果您想要获得更多信息,请向我们发送邮件:

Insurers

Peace of mind has no price.

Our product is affordable, simple and ready to go. It can be offered as a standalone policy or as a rider to general life or critical illness cover. It gives your customers the chance to access the very best medical treatment in the world.

Quality and simplicity

Accessing top quality medical treatment needn’t be complicated. We take care of everything from travel and accommodation arrangements, to hospital navigation and claims payment. Simple.

“ From the first call to my return home after the surgery, everything was organized perfectly. I infinitely appreciate and respect Further’s professionalism and human approach to find a solution for my situation.”

Elena, 36 years-old

Russia

A seamless solution

Our product provides an end-to-end solution that is quick, effective and easy to integrate so your customers are protected right away.

Business case stories of our insurers

"Most Innovative new product"

Leading insurance company in the UK

Cover UK Insurance Awards 2015.

More than 120,000 policies purchased since launch.

Goals

To raise profile and increase share in the protection market. Emphasise position as a market innovator and as a "family insurer".

Implementation

Critical Advantage was implemented as an integrated rider and was made available on life, critical illness and income protection products.

Outcome

The Further team worked with the insurer to align all aspects of the product including underwriting and policy wording. The result was a seamless solution that allowed the insurer to automatically accept applicants for Critical Advantage at quote stage (if accepted on the base protection product).

Prominent Life Insurer in Russia with a focus on bank distribution

Goals

To address the needs of banking partners who wanted to include an innovative health product in their offer to customers. It had to be easy to sell and ready to issue at the point of sale. It had to offer real value for the customer but remain affordable at the same time.

Implementation

Further worked with the insurer to create a version of Critical Advantage that would meet the banks' requirements and help them promote the product to their retail customers.

Outcome

Successfully launched the product through six banks.

Prominent Life Insurer in Russia with a focus on bank distribution

Frequently Asked Questions

What products does Further offer?

CRITICAL ADVANTAGE® is our flagship product. We believe that everyone should have access to the best possible healthcare if they’re seriously ill, regardless of income or geography. That’s the reason we developed this product, to cover people in times of need.

What does the product cover?

The product covers treatment for serious illnesses such as cancer and cardiovascular disease and ensures your insured member can receive the treatment that’s right for them, anywhere in the world. This includes preliminary tests, the treatment itself, accommodation, flights and visa requirements where necessary. The product allows them choice and access to the best medical treatment globally. The customer will also receive money to cover expenses while in hospital. Any medication that’s required following treatment will also be covered. For a list of specific conditions that are covered, please refer to our terms here.

What kind of treatments do you cover?

We provide cover for many of the latest and most innovative healthcare treatments wherever in the world they are provided. Our ethos is to identify and deliver health insurance opportunities that can add value to our customers and clients. The health market is evolving dramatically and Further is at the forefront of that change.

Are you accredited?

Yes, Further is ISO 9001:2015 certified and works with JCI approved hospitals to offer high quality, advanced medical solutions and treatments.

Get in touch!

If you want to receive more information, send us an email: